Copyright Oleg Dobrotin © 2012-2014. All Rights Reserved The organization of concerts: +7(926)574-80-55

Here is a list of my friends sites, real professionals:

Photographer Dmitri Romashov http://foto-dr.ru
Guslyar Paul Lukoyanov http://gusliman.com
Conductor Vladimir Shkurovsky http://shkurovsky.ru
Publisher Artservice http://artsmusic.ru
Ensemble Priot Ensemble http://priot.ru

VICTORIA ACCORDIONS http://accordions.it

Elke Ahrenholz https://www.facebook.com/elke.ahrenholz
Riccardo Brecia https://www.facebook.com/brecciariccardo

Accordionists:

Frank Marocco http://www.frankmarocco.com
Richard Galliano  http://www.richardgalliano.com
Massimo Tagliata http://www.massimotagliata.com
Klaus Paier http://www.klaus-paier.com
Renzo Ruggieri http://www.renzoruggieri.com
Vince Abbracciante http://www.vinceabbracciante.com